South Africa

Please click on the red pins to view details of the Rep in that area

Cape Town & Surrounds

Cape Town and Surrounds

Duncan Stephenson – Durbanville
Warnich Biersteker – Durbanville
Johan Botes – Kuilsrivier

Southern Cape

Caledon/Southern Cape:

Derick Coetzee – Calendon
CC Terblanche – Hartenbos

Swartland

Swartland:
Byron Ott

Northern Cape

Northern Cape:
Johan du Plessis  – Upington

North West

North West:

Jan Joubert – Vryburg en Kuruman
Jaco Swanepoel – Hartbeesfontein

Free State

Free State

Deon de Jager
Nico Vorster

JD Marais – Bloemfontein

KZN

KZN:

Steve Elliot – Pietermaritzburg
Karin van der Merwe – East Griqualand
Neville Brown – East Griqualand
Debbie Elliott – Midlands
Sarah March -Midlands
Matthew Elliott – Durban, North & South Coast
Jenni Soutar – Northern Natal
BH Botha – Northern Natal

Eastern Cape

Eastern Cape:

Jannic Zietsman – Port Elizabeth
Gavin Dargie – East London
GJ du Preez – Jeffrey’s Bay
Janique Fourie
Shaun Bovey

 

Klein Karroo/Tuin Roete

Klein Karoo/Tuin Roete:

Werner van Rooyen – Oudtshoorn

Karoo

Karoo:

Andreas du Toit – Beaufort Wes

Mpumalanga

Standerton

Juan Welman – Standerdton

Gauteng

Johannesburg

Tel: +27 10 591 2030
Email: salesjhb@lioneslvet.co.za

Herman Bezuidenhout
082 784 5275
herman@lionelsvet.co.za

Rest of Africa

Please click on the red pins to view details of the Rep in that area

Kenya

Angola, Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Tanzania , Zambia & Zimbabwe :

Warnich Biersteker
Mobile: +2782-414-7293
Skype: warnichb
Mail: warnich7@gmail.com

Tanzania

Angola, Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Tanzania , Zambia & Zimbabwe :

Warnich Biersteker
Mobile: +2782-414-7293
Skype: warnichb
Mail: warnich7@gmail.com

Malawi

Angola, Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Tanzania , Zambia & Zimbabwe :

Warnich Biersteker
Mobile: +2782-414-7293
Skype: warnichb
Mail: warnich7@gmail.com

Angola

Angola, Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Tanzania , Zambia & Zimbabwe :

Warnich Biersteker
Mobile: +2782-414-7293
Skype: warnichb
Mail: warnich7@gmail.com

Zambia

Angola, Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Tanzania , Zambia & Zimbabwe :

Warnich Biersteker
Mobile: +2782-414-7293
Skype: warnichb
Mail: warnich7@gmail.com

Zimbabwe

Angola, Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Tanzania , Zambia & Zimbabwe :

Warnich Biersteker
Mobile: +2782-414-7293
Skype: warnichb
Mail: warnich7@gmail.com

Namibia

Namibia:
Riaan Momberg – Windhoek

Botswana

Botswana:
Warnich Biersteker
+27 82 414 7293

Mahavir Rajbar
+26 77 231 0313

Lionel’s Veterinary Supplies (Pty) Ltd
Plot 1231, Haile Selassie Rd,

P.O.Box: 502637
Gaborone, Botswana
Tel: +267 3972961

Our Sales Team

Name Contact Number Email
Duncan Stephenson 083 263 9722 duncan@lionelsvet.co.za
Andreas du Toit 082 641 8944 andreasdtl@gmail.com
BH Botha
079 885 7421 bh@xseed.co.za
Byron Ott 072 668 0860 byron.ott@lionelsvet.co.za
CC Terblanche 076 896 8748 cc.terblanche@lionelsvet.co.za
Debbie Elliott
082 376 3702 dmelliott@netactive.co.za
Deon de Jager 064 625 8320 deondj@lionelsvet.co.za
Derick Coetzee 082 373 6068 djcoetzee@telkomsa.net
Gavin Dargie 072 246 7750 gavdargie1@gmail.com
GJ du Preez 082 042 3303 dupreez.gj@gmail.com
Herman Bezuidenhout 082 784 5275
herman@lionelsvet.co.za
Jaco Swanepoel
072 658 2960
jacoswanepoel@outlook.com
Jan Joubert
073 303 6786
jan_safp@yahoo.com
Janique Fourie
083 603 3323
janique@lionelsvet.co.za
Jannic Zietsman 082 923 6382
jzietsman@lionelsvet.co.za
JD Marais 076 638 8609 jd@lionelsvet.co.za
Jenni Soutar
082 783 8513 jennisoutar@gmail.com
Johan Botes 073 925 2382 johan@lionelsvet.co.za
Johan du Plessis 072 806 7266 johandup@lionelsvet.co.za
Juan Welman 082 907 7486 juan.welman@vodamail.co.za
Karin van der Merwe
082 851 9474 karin.vdm@vodamail.co.za
Matthew Elliott
078 5522 400 mpjelliott@hotmail.com
Neville Brown
084 577 1721 nevilleb@denvet.co.za
Nico Vorster
082 782 3710 nicosmail@webmail.co.za
Riaan Momberg 00264 81 124 0288 riaanm@mweb.com.na
Sarah March
082 7711 809 sarahmarch@vodamail.co.za
Shaun Bovey
074 586 4199 shaun@lionelsvet.co.za
Steve Elliot 083 788 1219 selliott@netactive.co.za
Warnich Biersteker 082 414 7293 warnich7@gmail.com
Werner van Rooyen 083 462 0474 wvrvers@mweb.co.za